Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Death Metal

Venom Prison Mixtape for CVLT Nation

 The UK’s VENOM PRISON is releasing their debut full length Animus today via Prosthetic Records, plus they are heading out on a European tour with TRAP THEM and OKKULTOKRATI starting with a show in Köln tonight! To launch such an awesome day, they’ve put together a ripping mixtape specially for CVLT Nation readers to stream and download…so enjoy, and make sure to support Venom Prison!
lilith lilith
Venom Prison Mixtape Track List:
1. The Infernal Sea – Way of The Wolf
2. Dragged Into Sunlight – Absolver
3. Dying Fetus – From Womb to Waste
4. Defeated Sanity – Naraka
5. Knocked Loose – Counting Worms
6. Chelsea Wolfe – Carrion Flowers
7. Tame Impala – The Less I Know The Better
8. Canvas – Unworthy Of Perfection
9. Cattle Decapitation – Manufactured Extinct
10. Carcass – Noncompliance to ASTM F899-12
11. Napalm Death – On The Brink Of Extinction
12. Hatred Surge – Deconstuction pt1/Weightless
13. Ulver – Porn Piece or The Scars Of Cold Kisses
14. Pig Destroyer – heart and crossbones
15. Boards Of Canada – Everything you do is a Balloon
16. Cryptopsy – Framed by blood
17. Mike Oldfield – Let there be light
18. Korpse – Colleteral Casualties
19. Bikini Kill – White Boy
20. Behemoth – At The Left Hand Ov God
21. Sigur Rós – Óveður
22. Hate Eternal – Order Of The Arcane Scripture
23. Rotten Sound – Nation
Written By

Meghan MacRae grew up in Vancouver, Canada, but spent many years living in the remote woods. Living in the shadow of grizzly bears, cougars and the other predators of the wilderness taught her about the dark side of nature, and taught her to accept her place in nature's order as their prey. She is co-founder of CVLT Nation.

1 Comment

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Relapse Nothing
Dead Register

If you like this post and want to see more, help keep us going!

Sentient 112217
Black Matter Mastering

You May Also Like

Avant Garde

GNOD IG If you had to compare GNOD to a force of nature, what would it be and why? Paddy: Gnod is a Supernatural force, no explanation has...


There’s something magical about GNOD’s “Pink Champagne Blues” playing as the soundtrack to a sick skate video! This weird hardcore psych noise band enlisted...


Interview by Sam Wood from Infinite Regression zine (IG @infiniteregressionzine) First off, briefly describe how you all got involved in punk, I know you’ve all...


I’ve been waiting all my life for the world to change. As a child, I remember sitting with my dad’s work colleagues at a...