Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Black Death

Experience the Elite Death Hymn of LYKHAEON “Descent Into Ruinous Splendor”

Photography and visual sorcery by the noble Dungeoncinth

Real talk, one of the sickest collectives in the underground is H.U.C aka Helvetic Underground Committee — everything that comes from their creative life force is AWESOME! This is why when I heard H.U.C. affiliates Lykhaeon had a new record coming out called Opprobrium I knew it would be the bomb! I was right this record is a masterpiece on so many levels because the songwriting is so unreal. This band knows how to create music that transcends genres. Yeah, the music is brutal but it’s the crazy sonic valleys of emotion that will get you hooked the way I am. It’s now time for y’all to check out the Lykhaeon tune “Descent Into Ruinous Splendor” streaming below and make sure to order Opprobrium from the always on-point Repose Records (the pre-order is up NOW) — the official release date is July 21st.

Artwork by Elijah Tamu
Written By

Relapse DF 92123
Sentient 51423

You May Also Like

Black Metal

Right now I would like to speak to the underground music nation and let them know about a very special record that is coming...

Black Metal

WTF! Unholy Fucking yes, Svpremacist’s Meaningless Death is fucking banger it never’s relents! From the moment you press play, the sonic onslaught begins and...

Black Metal

WTF!!! It’s time to shed some light on three releases that will push your wig back! Unholy fuck, I’m so stoked on all three...

Black Metal

Imagine a place where North and South come together to create celebratory sonic darkness! That’s what’s happened with the UKBM Reign/Rulum split entitled The...

Copyright © 2020 CVLT Nation.