Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Crust

CVLT Nation Premiere:
RUINS Within LP

Music is Power and can be used as a force of change. This is what comes to my mind as I listen to the new RUINS LP entitled Within. Over the course of six pounding and soul-moving tracks, RUINS unleash their stellar brand of crust infused with doom. CVLT Nation has the honor of sharing with you the new RUINS record in full below. Hold on, it gets better…they are hitting the road with our comrades Age of Collapse for a US tour! Much respect due to Halo of Files and Twisted Chords for releasing Within, for US orders go HERE and for EU orders go HERE! The struggle continues…we will never give in!

11230914_1082298778450566_248450645451942018_n

Fri Sept 25 – San Diego @ TIL-TWO
————————–————————–——————–
Sat Sept 26 – Tijuana @ DIS ES TIJUANA
————————–————————–——————–
Sun Sept 27 – Los Angeles @ E 7th ST.
————————–————————–——————–
Mon Sept 28 – Long Beach @ DIPIAZZAS
————————–————————–——————–
Tues Sept 29 – San Luis Obispo
————————–————————–——————–
Weds Sept 30 – San Francisco
————————–————————–——————–
Thurs Oct 1 – Oakland
————————–————————–——————–
Fri Oct 2 – Eureka @ Veterans Memorial Building of Eureka w/ Sexless (Oakland)
————————–————————–——————–
Sat Oct 3 – Olympia @ THE OBSIDIAN
————————–————————–——————–
Sun Oct 4 – Portland @ BLACKWATER w/ Usnea, Wretched of the Earth
————————–————————–——————–
Mon Oct 5 – Tacoma @ REAL ART
————————–————————–——————–
Tues Oct 6 – Seattle @ BLACK LODGE w/ Kohosh
————————–————————–——————–
Thurs Oct 8 – Salem
————————–—————– ————————–
Fri Oct 9 – Eugene
————————–————————–——————–
Sat Oct 10 – Chico
————————–————————–——————–
Sun Oct 11 – Santa Cruz
————————–————————–——————–
Mon Oct 12 – Riverside
————————–————————–——————–
Tuesday Oct 13 – San Diego

Written By

1 Comment
Advertisement
Advertisement

If you like this post and want to see more, help keep us going!
  

Sentient 112217
WickedWoman
Black Matter Mastering
Earsplit
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Black Metal

Earlier this year, Dawn Ray’d released the critically acclaimed The Unlawful Assembly on Prosthetic Records and since then they’ve taken their incredible live show...

Crust

AGE OF COLLAPSE has a new album out today via Aborted Society, and we are so happy that we get to stream it in...

Black Metal

Released on April 1st, this split by Montreal’s Dark Circles and Oakland, CA’s Abstracter is one terrifying release, with some of the best output by...

Blackened Crust

With all of the fucking madness that is happening around the world on a daily basis, music is an outlet for me and many...