Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

CVLT Nation Sessions

The CVLT Nation Sessions:
BLACK SABBATH Master of Reality

To close out our third anniversary week, CVLT Nation is proud to present the second covers compilation in our series The CVLT Nation Sessions: BLACK SABBATH’s seminal album Master of Reality, mastered by Black Matter Mastering in Nashville, TN.. Master of Reality: The CVLT Nation Sessions is up for exclusive streaming and free download here, and features Graves At Sea, Usnea, Primitive Man, Rorcal, Bongripper, Albino Python and Cult of Occult all doing their take on these doom classics!

DOWNLOAD the full album HERE!

Master of Reality: The CVLT Nation Sessions TRACK LIST:

Sweet Leaf – Primitive Man
After Forever – Rorcal
Children Of the Grave – Cult of Occult
The Haunting – Bongripper (Hel and Taz from Undersmile on Vocals)
Orchid – Graves At Sea
Lord Of This World – Graves At Sea
Solitude – Albino Python
Into The Void – Usnea

Check out DISCHARGE – Hear Nothing Say Nothing See Nothing (The CVLT Nation Sessions)


Written By

Meghan MacRae grew up in Vancouver, Canada, but spent many years living in the remote woods. Living in the shadow of grizzly bears, cougars and the other predators of the wilderness taught her about the dark side of nature, and taught her to accept her place in nature's order as their prey. She is co-founder of CVLT Nation.

Relapse DF 92123
Sentient 51423

You May Also Like

Copyright © 2020 CVLT Nation.