The Body New Short Film:
At The Mercy Of It All
Now Showing

The BODY are a creative force that inspires others to be creative as well. This is evident in their new short film by Jason Evans for their song “At The Mercy Of It All.” Check out this 9 minute visual that goes perfectly with the mind-numbing sounds of The BODY!

10168152_10152369373724515_752389424_n


The Body Tour Dates:

Fri Apr 11 Tilburg, Netherlands – Het Patronaat (Roadburn Festival)

Sat Apr 12 Leipzig, Germany – Doom over Leipzig Festival

Sun Apr 13 Prague, Czech Republic – Chapeau Rouge

Mon Apr 14 Vienna, Austria – Fluc

Tue Apr 15 Milan, Italy – Lo-fi Club

Wed Apr 16 Bologna, Italy – Freakout Club

Thu Apr 17 Lausanne, Switzerland – Le Romandie

Fri Apr 18 Kortrijk, Belgium – De Kreun

Sat Apr 19 Paris, France – Stoned Gatherings

Sun Apr 20 Amsterdam, Netherlands – SOTU Festival

Tue Apr 22 Glasgow, UK – Audio

Wed Apr 23 Manchester, UK – Roadhouse

Thu Apr 24 Bournemouth, UK – The Winchester

Fri Apr 25 Bristol, UK – Church of St Thomas the Martyr w/ ÅRABROT, Hey Colossus, Hotel Wrecking City Traders

Sat Apr 26 London, UK – The Underworld (Desert Fest) w/ Dragged Into Sunlight, ÅRABROT, Hey Colossus, 11 Paranoias, Slabdragger

Sun Apr 27 Antwerp, Belgium – Kavka

Mon Apr 28 Koln, Germany – Sonic Ballroom

Tue Apr 29 Esslingen, Germany – Komma

Wed Apr 30 Weikersheim, Germany – Club W71

Thu May 1 Nurnberg, Germany – K4

Fri May 2 Berlin, Germany – Jagerklause

Sat May 3 Copenhagen, Denmark – Heavy Days in Doomtown Festival

Sun May 4 Aalborg, Denmark – 1000Fryd

 

Enjoy this post? Donate to CVLT Nation to help keep us going!

 
Previous post

Portraits of London Youth Culture in the 1970s and ’80s

Next post

Bones Crumble... NADJA Unleash "Tangled" - Review + Stream

The Author

Sean Reveron

Sean Reveron

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of