Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dis-beat

Scum-Beat Warriors:
DRUG LUST Streaming Now + More!

Are you ready for DRUG LUST?…CVLT Nation’s favorite creators of scum-filled hardcore are hitting the road today on June 27th. Damn, we just can not get enough of this band, because their music has that zombified voodoo beat that gets us hyped. To me DRUG LUST has one of the raddest vocalists in hardcore, and all of their songs sound like the band is about to become unhinged!!! CVLT Nation is stoked to be streaming their new songs below…Their song “Drano Hotshots” is an instant classic in my book and the sax adds a whole realm of demented energy! Plus you can peep this bugged out live video…Do the right fucking thing: make sure to go to one of their upcoming shows and get your DRUG LUST ON!


cover

unnamed


Friday June 27
PITTSBURGH
@Gooskis w/ BATWORM, DIVINE GRIME & ABUSE

Saturday June 28
COLUMBUS, OH
w/BATWORM

Sunday June 29
CHICAGO, IL
@Albion House w/BATWORM, SAFETY WORD & WARRIOR TRIBES

Monday June 30
MADISON, WI
@The Vault w/BATWORM, VASSAL & COORDINATED SUICIDES

Tuesday July 1
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
@The Hexagon w/WILDFOREST, FVCKING & VERMINOZE

Wednesday July 2
CEDAR FALLS, IA
@House w/BATWORM, JOYSTIQ & WEEDCROSS

Thursday July 3
KANSAS CITY, MO
TBA w/BATWORM, DIRTY WORK & BLIND DOG

Friday July 4
Fort Worth/Denton/Dallas/Oklahoma City?help?

Saturday July 5
HOUSTON, TX
@Mangos w/EL DESMADRE, ZIMMERMAN’S GUN & GOD FEARING FUCK

Sunday July 6
NEW ORLEANS, LA
TBA

Monday July 7
DAY OFF

Tuesday July 8
TBA CHATTANOOGA, TN

Wednesday July 9
NASHVILLE, TN
@the other basementw/CHAINSHOT, KURAKKA, Vacant Future

Thursday July 10
RALEIGH, NC
TBA

Friday July 11
TBA

Saturday July 12
RICHMOND, VA
@Venable St. w/KURRAKA & LOST TRIBE

Sunday Jul 13
PHILADELPHIA, PA
@Lava Space w/KURRAKA, HALDOL, THE BROOD & BAD ENERGY

Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement

If you like this post and want to see more, help keep us going!
  

Sentient 112217
WickedWoman
Black Matter Mastering
Earsplit
Advertisement

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Durham, NC’s doom punk dons Wailin Storms just wrapped up recording sessions with producer extraordinaire J. Robbins for their highly anticipated third record which...

Black Metal

Last month LA was blessed by a very special show. On April 7th, Mortiis played a set of Era 1 music at the Lodge...

Events

Ministry ended their North American tour with two home shows at the Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles, on December 20th and 21st, and I...

Apocalyptic Blues

Right before soundcheck, it didn’t seem like anything special for a rock show. In a small club on the outskirts of Detroit, a dozen...