Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Dark Waves Vol.7 – 9th anniversary Mixtape

The whole CVLT Nation family wants to say thank you for all of the fun you’ve brought us over the past nine years! In honor of our 9th anniversary, we’ve put together a dark and wavy Post Punk mixtape for streaming and download for all you lovers – Dark Waves Vol. 7. We’ve filled it with some of our favorite bands that we feel are pushing the genre forward. We also wanted to give shine to bands that you might not have heard of. This mixtape is awesome from beginning to end!

Dark Waves Vol.7 – 9th Anniversary Mixtape Track List:

  1. Bitter Flowers – Cold Dreams
  2. FTR – Black Sand
  3. Fearing – Good Talks
  4. RA – 040
  5. Mayflower Madame – Vultures
  6. Temple of Angels – Cerise Dream
  7. True Body – Spirit City
  8. Choir Boy – Complainer
  9. Private World – On The Run
  10. HUMAN TETRIS – Long Flight
  11. Spectres – Years of lead
  12. The Ire – The Adventitious
  13. CHAIN CULT – End Of Days
  14. Kælan Mikla – Kalt
  15. Boy Harsher – Pain
  16. Glaring – Gienah
  17. Fornicata – Rough Road
  18. Crowd Of Chairs – Hollow Thoughts Of Wrong
  19. SKEMER – Heartbreak
  20. Gold Cage – Repeater Kember
  21. Lunacy – Fall of Arms

Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Relapse Monolord
Sentient 112217

You May Also Like


Andrew Hallinan / IG / Link Tree How old were you when you first picked up a camera? I’m sure I took some photos...


As the relentless buzz and hum of the new DODSSANG TEMPEL video for “INTERVENTION II” seeps into my skin I can feel the hairs...

Avant Garde

They Hate Change is at the forefront of the punk movement in hip-hop. This duo of producers/lyricists makes tracks that ride the waves of...


I write this from a place of Black Love and Black Celebration! On Nov. 20th, a historic Hardcore show took place in Brooklyn that...