Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


FREE 30 track digital compilation

Cult Mancunian record label FALSE METAL ETERNAL Digital Compilation by Church Of Fuck” target=”_blank”>CHURCH OF FUCK has compiled a free 30 track digital compilation, entitled ‘FALSE METAL ETERNAL’, offering up cuts from current COF bands, a taste of things to come and a supporting cast of friends.

The first half of the compilation, available to stream on the COF Bandcamp, features 14 tracks showcasing the Church Of Fuck roster. ‘False Metal Eternal’ opens with an exclusive track from Trudger’s forthcoming debut LP ‘Dormiveglia’, before delving into a wealth of material from COF bands such as Caïna, Old Skin, Esoteric Youth, Psywarfare (the noise project of Integrity’s Dwid Hellion), Iced Out, Cholera, Ithaca, Razoreater, Deathseekers, Cara Neir and Let It Die. To top it off, Heksed get to grip with a Type O Negative classic while Magic Moments hark back to the 1980’s with their interpretation of a Depeche Mode single.

As well as that, those who download ‘False Metal Eternal’ will receive a further 16 bonus tracks of non-COF bands, handpicked for this release. Among those are an exclusive track by Kashyyyk, recorded especially for this compilation, as well music by the likes of Seventh Circle, Cold Fell, Voe, Bast, Oblivionized, Glarus and many more bands from the worlds of hardcore, black metal, grind, sludge, noise and post-metal.

“‘False Metal Eternal’ is a digital compilation of current Church Of Fuck bands, a taste of releases to come, and a showcase for friends of the label,” says COF head honcho Laurence Taylor. “There’s so much music I’d like to put out that I have neither the time nor the money for but that I want everyone to know about anyway, so this is my way of supporting great bands.”

Written By

Relapse FG 92123” height=
Sentient 51423

You May Also Like

Copyright © 2020 CVLT Nation.