Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


4 Underground Illustrators you should know about!

I find inspiration in many different places! One thing that has always inspired me is art, and being able to find some of my favorite artist on instagram is the best. Today I want to turn you on to some illustrators from all over the world that I really fucking dig. On the real, the art world is not an easy place to have a voice unless you’re willing to play the game. What I love about underground Punk and Metal artists is that they don’t play the game, they have created their own lane! Now it’s time for you to check out four of our favorite artists doing it right now.  

Murk Arts @murk.arts
Illustrator and owner of Murk Arts

Illustration by Muhamad Ikbal Arifin Suradi

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Design student

Graham чорний aka Grim Black
NO FUN ZONE ☹️ @grimblack_
Written By

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Relapse Monolord
Sentient 112217

You May Also Like