CVLT Nation Premiere:
Desaster “End of Tyranny”

From the deepest levels of hell and feral rage comes the new Desaster LP The Oath of an Iron Ritual on April 8th via Metal Blade Records, and it’a fucking non-stop killing machine! These warriors of blackened thrash kick out 10 vicious jams on this record that will even have the dead head banging in their graves! CVLT Nation is stoked to premiere the new Desaster song “End of Tyranny” below, and you can pre-order The Oath of an Iron Ritual HERE!




The Oath of an Iron Ritual track-listing:
1. Intro (The Oath)
2. Proclamation in Shadows
3. End of Tyranny
4. The Cleric’s Arcanum
5. Haunting Siren
6. Damnatio Ad Bestias
7. Conquer & Contaminate
8. The Denial
9. The Oath of an Iron Ritual
10. At the Eclipse of Blades


Enjoy this post? Donate to CVLT Nation to help keep us going!

Previous post

CVLT Nation Premiere:
HAXEN "Kvnnt"

Next post

Stonesphere...BONGZILLA Live in Santa Cruz Full Set + SXSW Announcement

The Author

Sean Reveron

Sean Reveron

Leave a Reply

Notify of